Tech Specs

The Band
Tim Sinclair – Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Jack Tinapple – Vocals, Saxophone, Guitar, Flute, Harmonica
Eamon Holligan – Guitar, Flute, Vocals
Tommy Anderson – Bass
Per Fosberg – Sousaphone
B-Flat Matt Holt – Trombone, Saxophone
Brenton Taylor – Saxophone
Bailey Tambling – Saxophone
Sarah Lynar – Trumpet
Lukas Bendel – Drums

Technical Specifications
4 vocal mics
4 horn mics
2 Horn channels
harmonica mic into DI
2 guitar amps
bass amp
acoustic guitar into DI

Click here to download the full tech spec.